top of page
Search

First post (and some info)


Hello (again) !


I recently made an update (not so visible from your side) on the site

(I want to clarify that I continue to publish on twitter and all the platforms on which I am registered, do not worry)


as soon as there is a change, I will inform it on my twitter account, this site can serve me as a "platform" to possibly, if I wish, serve me for commissions, in addition to dms on my networks social, this site also serves as a presentation for my accounts, and thus, to have more flexibility and freedom compared to the classic pinned tweet !


Stay tuned for future posts (I also continue to publish on twitter and other platforms)

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Other communication channels

I forgot to specify in the other post (the 1st by the way) I also have other possible means of communication. Being privacy conscious, I use element (a kind of Telegram) (https://matrix.to/#/@minegame

bottom of page